Sales (Mulgrave): (03) 9071 0819 | Parts (Mulgrave): (03) 8562 5544 | Service (Mulgrave): (03) 8562 5522 | Service (Ferntree Gully): (03) 8756 4888
Mazda2

 

Mazda2

Hatch | Sedan

Mazda2

 

Next Gen Mazda3

Hatch | Sedan

Mazda6

 

Mazda6

Sedan | Wagon

Mazda CX-3

New

Mazda CX-3

Small SUV

Mazda CX-30

ALL-NEW

Mazda CX-30

Small SUV

Mazda CX-5

 

Mazda CX-5

Medium SUV

Mazda CX-8

Brand-New

Mazda CX-8

Large SUV

Mazda CX-9

 

Mazda CX-9

Large SUV

Mazda MX-5

 

Mazda MX-5

Soft Top | RF

Mazda BT-50

BRAND-NEW

Mazda BT-50

Dual Cab

Mazda MX-30

First-Ever

Mazda MX-30

M Hybrid

Mazda MX-30

Coming Soon

Mazda MX-30

Electric

Garry & Warren Smith Mazda was an extremely pleasant buying experience. I bought my first car and the staff took care of me through the entire process. Simon and Anthony made feel almost like family. From my initial interest in the car through the final sale Simon and Anthony answered all my questions and took care of all my needs. I look forward to working with this dealership for many years to come. I would highly recommend Garry and Warren Smith Mazda to anyone looking for something new!

Louise, March 2021

Ken was very helpful always . excellent service

Harpreet Singh, March 2021

Bought my first Mazda CX-5 yesterday. I must say that the whole experience was such a delight.I dealt with Daniel & Austin. Lovely people and honest business. Great customer service & got the best deal around. Definitely 5 stars

Saurabh Hasija, March 2021

Excellent service, Simon is very patient to answer all the questions, nice experience and good deal. Recommend

YARU ZHONG, March 2021

Fantastic experience with the team down at GWS Mazda. Excellent service and a fantastic new dealership. Would recommend everyone buy their next car from Garry and Warren Smith Mazda.

Ryan Bennett, March 2021

Fantastic to deal with explained every aspect of the car in exceptional details. Would highly recommend Garry and Warren Smith never had a issue with any car I have bought from there. 5 stars !!!

Andrew Difilippo, March 2021

BIG THANK YOU to all the staff and especially Matt from the used car team. Matt was super nice and helpful with my purchase at GWS Mazda. A very pleasant experience. Efficient and smooth process!!

Ang Wong, March 2021

Mazda GWS is the best place to have your car serviced! Their customer service is an unrivalled experience. They organize pick up and drop off services so you don’t have to worry about transportation. If you plan in advance, they even offer a complimentary car loan so you can continue driving even while your car is in the shop. They also cleaned the interior and exterior surface of my car. Truly pleasant people who are genuine in the service they provide. I’ve been to many other Mazda dealerships but Mazda GWS goes above and beyond to ensure convenience, flexibility and comfort. Kevin who picked me up from my home and sent me to Springvale station is a lovely man! I appreciate his kindness and prompt service

Sarah Quek, March 2021

A tremendous thanks to the team at GWS Mazda for making my first ever car purchase such an enjoyable experience! A special thank you to Vikram, Anthony and Rebecca for being my unofficial Charlie’s Angels in aligning the stars for myself and my new CX-3 (you guys can decide who’s who). In all seriousness, the entire team at GWS Mazda were delightful. They went above and beyond for me and I am very grateful. If you want assistance from an honest dealership who know their stuff and who are SO easy to communicate with, go here.

Sharon L, March 2021

Picked up a 2nd Hand Mazda 3 from Matt and the team. Process was really easy and felt very comfortable when making the purchase.

Ben Melvin-Smith, Marcj, March 2021

It was great and easy to deal with people at Garry Warren as they are very friendly and helpful to do a good deal, so you don't walk out disappointed rather you come out with joy of buying a new car. I had very good experience with Daniel McKinnon, sales representative at Garry Warren, Mulgrave who helped me to buy my CX5

Srinivas Chandak, February 2021